Update: Where have I been? | northernedit

Wow it really has been a while hasn’t it? I didn’t even realise that it had been over 3 weeks since I posted anything until I randomly had a look on my WordPress account.

So, where have I been? In all honesty I’ve just not really felt inspired by anything in particular to post anything. I’ve been watching a lot of TV, film and reading a lot of books lately but I don’t really think anything was worth me posting about. I think this is more so because I’ve been more ‘casually’ viewing as opposed to actively viewing something to review it later. Maybe this could prompt monthly wrap ups of what I’ve been watching or reading whether this be through a blog post or YouTube. Let me know what you think.

I’ve also been completing an online screenwriting course for the last 2 weeks so that’s been taking up some of my online time. I’ve been enjoying it so far and learning a lot more than I thought I would. I already had some basic knowledge of screenwriting so getting to build upon what I already knew has been so fun.

I have a few things coming up that I’ll be getting blog posts out on including the Prison Break season finale, Heroes & Villains Fan Fest London and my experiences with Fan Fest conventions as a whole. I’m so happy I’m doing some exciting things in the future and I can’t wait to share them with you.

If any of you have any suggestions of TV, film or book recommendations feel free to tweet them to me or leave them in a comment down below. I’d love to hear what you’re loving.

Leave a Reply

